The story about my donkey. Please read!!!

Rennwood_farm

Exploring the pasture
Reaction score
Hi! My name is Ellie. I live on Rennwood farm! It's not a well known farm. At all. It's in the middle of Minnesota in a small town called Big Lake. We raise dogs. Yep. Oh, and also rabbits. And cats too. Yeah, can't forget the cats!! I am new to BYH, so I hope this goes well! Read on!!