1st Time Potbelly Pig Momma and 1st Time Mother (Pig)

countrygal07

Just born
Reaction score
Hello I'm a 16 year old girl from Texas and I've been around pigs all my life but it's my first time raising them. I got two potbellies for my birthday a year ago (one male and the other a female), both a different times. They do share a pen so I'm positive she's pregnant. What I'm not positive if is how far along is she. Her name is Sundae she is about 1 year old and 3 months. I will upload photos when possible

countrygal07

Just born
Reaction score
20180626_112809.jpg

Attachments

• 20180626_112809.jpg
    20180626_112809.jpg
    122.8 KB · Views: 251

luvmypets

Herd Master
Reaction score