1. BYH Official Poll: What are the things that you should consider before buying herds?
    CLICK HERE!
    (if you are logged in, this notice can be dismissed using the "x" to the top right of the notice)

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Baymule’s 4th Lambing. - Discussion thread.
    CLICK HERE!
    (if you are logged in, this notice can be dismissed using the "x" to the top right of the notice)

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. BYH Picture of the Week (POW) - Submit your Pics Now !!
    Click HERE!
    (if you are logged in, this notice can be dismissed using the "x" to the top right of the notice)
    Dismiss Notice

farm websites? share them here.....

Discussion in 'Me, My Herd, My Family' started by redtailgal, Nov 22, 2011.

  1. Nov 22, 2011
    redtailgal

    redtailgal New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    5,369
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I do not keep a farm website.....we dont really sell anything, so I have no reason. But I do love looking at the websites of BYH members.
    Would you share your farm website here?

    I will try to keep a list of the submitted farmsite in the first post of this thread......sort of a mastercopy, lol. Let me know if you find a dead link.


    A Double J Farm(That's*satyrical)... http://adoublejfarm.weebly.com/index.html

    Bunch's Bunny Barn (Tab003)... www.bunchsbunnybarn.net

    Caseacres (finns&fjords) ... http://www.caseacres.com/

    Chapin Ranch (chapinranch)... http://www.chapinranch.com/

    DKRabbitry (DKRabbitry)... http://www.dkrabbitry.webs.com/

    Double-Yolker Farms (Nikki)... www.double-yolkerfarms.weebly.com

    E and K Farms (neener 92).... http://eandkfarm.webs.com/

    Ewe Crazy farms (boykin2010)... www.ewecrazyfarms.com

    Family of Animals (ThreeBoysChicks)... http://www.familyofanimals.webs.com/

    Foggy Valley Ranching Rescue and Rehab (toomanyhorses)..... http://www.foggyvalleyranching.com/

    Forever Farms (secuono)... http://forever-farms.weebly.com/

    Forever Farms Rabbity (secuono)... http://foreverfarmsrabbitry.webs.com/

    Green Family Farm (Greenfamilyfarms)... http://greenfamilyfarms.webs.com

    Grown Up Naturally (MrsDieselEngineer)... http://www.grownupnaturally.com

    Harvest Moon Farm (quiltnchik)... https://www.facebook.com/Harvest.Moon.Farm

    Hillcroft Heritage Farm (Hillsvale)... http://hillcroftheritagefarm.webs.com/

    Honaker Farms (elevan)...... http://www.honakerfarm.com/

    Honey Meadows Dairy Goats (honeymeadows)... http://www.honeymeadowsfarm.net/

    J & M Sheep Breeders (FlockenCrazy)... http://www.jandmsheep.com/

    Jarvis Quarter Horses (jarvisqh)... http://jarvisquarterhorses.com/

    KinderKorner (KinderKorner)... www.kinderkornergoats.com

    Lilhill Farm (Lilhill)... www.lilhillfarm.com

    Little Creek Farm (Erins Little Farm)... http://littlecreekfarm.shutterfly.com/

    Little Green Pastures (jodief100)... www.littlegreenpasturesfarm.com

    Livinwright Farm (Livinwright)... http://livinwrightfarm.weebly.com

    Locust Haven Boer Goats (20kidsonhill)... http://locusthavenboergoats.weebly.com/

    Marker Acres (KellyHM)... www.markeracres.com

    Marlow Farm (marlowmanor) ... http://marlowfarm.weebly.com/

    Mount Vernon's Mini's and Giants (pridegoethb4thefall) ... http://mtvernonminisandgiants.weebly.com/

    New Frontier Family Farm (PotterWatch)... http://www.newfrontierfamilyfarm.com

    One Fine Acre (OneFineAcre)... http://www.onefineacre.com/

    Our Gate to Your Plate (Royd Wood)... http://www.ourgatetoyourplate.com/

    Pearce Pastures (Pearce Pastures)... http://pearcepastures.weebly.com/

    Roll Farms (Roll Farms)... http://www.rollfarms.com/

    Salvagno Farm (Ksalvagno)... www.salvagnofarm.com

    Sawyer Family Farm (sawfish99)... http://thesawyerfarms.com/

    Smallfarmgirl (smallfarmgirl)... http://smallfarmgirl.weebly.com/

    Smithurmonds Dairy Goats (n.smithurmond)... http://www.smithurmonds.com/

    Twin Willow Acres (sheepgirl)... http://twinwillowacres.webs.com

    Utterly Blessed Farm (CrazyChickenLady)... http://utterlyblessedfarm.com/

    White Mountains Ranch (WhiteMountainsRanch)... www.whitemountainsranch.org
     
  2. Nov 22, 2011
    lilhill

    lilhill Loving the herd life

    Joined:
    May 22, 2009
    Messages:
    2,075
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    134
    Location:
    NW Alabama
  3. Nov 22, 2011
    Hillsvale

    Hillsvale Loving the herd life

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    521
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    106
    Location:
    Hillsvale, Nova Scotia
  4. Nov 22, 2011
    ksalvagno

    ksalvagno Alpaca Master

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    Messages:
    7,899
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    263
    Location:
    North Central Ohio
  5. Nov 22, 2011
    jodief100

    jodief100 True BYH Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    4,017
    Likes Received:
    699
    Trophy Points:
    258
    Location:
    N. Kentucky
  6. Nov 22, 2011
    that's*satyrical

    that's*satyrical Loving the herd life

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2011
    Messages:
    2,059
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    116
    Location:
    Georgia
  7. Dec 3, 2011
    PotterWatch

    PotterWatch Overrun with beasties

    Joined:
    May 18, 2009
    Messages:
    423
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Location:
    Virginia
  8. Dec 3, 2011
    ThreeBoysChicks

    ThreeBoysChicks Loving the herd life

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,817
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    128
    Location:
    Thurmont, MD
  9. Dec 3, 2011
    greenfamilyfarms

    greenfamilyfarms Overrun with beasties

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    830
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    94
    Location:
    Bladen County, SE NC
  10. Dec 3, 2011
    MrsDieselEngineer

    MrsDieselEngineer The Goat Lady

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2011
    Messages:
    407
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    Ossipee NH