Introduction I'm a new farmer

CntryBoy777

Herd Master
Reaction score
Welcome from NW Mississippi!!....:frow
We have goats, chickens, ducks, and cats here. It sounds like ya have a good start and a plan for the future. There is a ton of information in the existing Forums and Threads and plenty of down home folk to assist ya with any question or advice when asked on most any topic....so, if ya have a question, comment, or advice while browsing around....feel free to post at will. We all love pics too, so don't hesitate to share pics of your animals as ya wish.
Again....:welcome

Jeanne Sheridan

Overrun with beasties
Reaction score
Welcome from NW Mississippi!!....:frow
We have goats, chickens, ducks, and cats here. It sounds like ya have a good start and a plan for the future. There is a ton of information in the existing Forums and Threads and plenty of down home folk to assist ya with any question or advice when asked on most any topic....so, if ya have a question, comment, or advice while browsing around....feel free to post at will. We all love pics too, so don't hesitate to share pics of your animals as ya wish.
Again....:welcome
We have 23 goats currently and are breading 6 does later this month. I'm having problems with my old lap top not wanting to talk to my new apple phone so I don't know when pictures will be possible.

CntryBoy777

Herd Master
Reaction score