1. BYH Official Poll: What are the things that you should consider before buying herds?
    CLICK HERE!
    (if you are logged in, this notice can be dismissed using the "x" to the top right of the notice)

Dismiss Notice
  2. Meet Pearl, New Horse - Discussion thread.
    CLICK HERE!
    (if you are logged in, this notice can be dismissed using the "x" to the top right of the notice)

Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. BYH Picture of the Week (POW) - Submit your Pics Now !!
    Click HERE!
    Dismiss Notice

Multiple pregnant does

Discussion in 'Birthing, Weaning and Raising Young Rabbits' started by Billywiker, Oct 21, 2018.

1. Oct 21, 2018
    Billywiker

Billywiker Just born

Hello, I am new to being a member here but have been reading threads here for some time.

I have three does that live in one large cage, they are all three sisters. I went to breed two of them yesterday and got a little confused and put them all back together. Now I am not sure which are the ones I breed. If I put two nesting boxes in with them will they be okay or should I just split them all up now?

Baymule likes this.
  2. Oct 21, 2018
    Latestarter

Latestarter Novice; "Practicing" Animal Husbandry Golden Herd Member